Staff Directory


 If you are unable to find the information you need on our website, please feel free to contact the school office personnel at the  number listed on the bottom of the page.

Staff Name  Area Phone Ext.  E-mail Address 
Campagna, Donna Para-Professional
dcampagna@willingtonct.org
Cariddi, Kylie Art 124 kcariddi@willingtonct.org
Chaffe, Melinda Special Education  204 mchaffe@willingtonct.org
Chasse, Carla School Office 302 cchasse@willingtonct.org
Cioe, Mike  Grade 7 Math 105 mcioe@willingtonct.org
Craig, Ken Principal
kcraig@willingtonct.org
Culpepper-Nadeau, Emily Grade 5 114 eculpepper@willingtonct.org
Desaultes, Jennifer Para-Professional
jdesautels@willingtonct.org
Duffy, Ryan PE/Health 316 rduffy@willingtonct.org
Edgerton, Jennifer Grade 8 LA  100 jedgerton@willingtonct.org
Farrington, Penny Pupil Services Office 309 pfarrington@willingtonct.org
Folino, Stephen Maintenance 319 sfolino@willingtonct.or
Frassinelli, Carole Speech/Language 214 cfrassinelli@willingtonct.org
Garrity, Beth Grade 5 201 bgarrity@willingtonct.org
Gilbert, Laura Grade 6 Math/SS 109 lgilbert@willingtonct.org
Grabowski Clark, Kate
Gifted & Talented
203
kgrabowskiclark@willingtonct.org
Hamilton, Jason Grade 7/8 Social Studies 110 jhamilton@willingtonct.org
Hannegan, Magali Spanish 101 mhannegan@willingtonct.org
Hennessey, Kara Grade 5 202 khennessey@willingtonct.org
Kitchen-Knight, Wendy Cafeteria 318 wknight@willingtonct.org
Kuhlman, Joseph Band/Music  317 jkuhlman@willingtonct.org
Levesque, Kate Library 311 klevesque@willingtonct.org
McCarthy, Holly Pupil Services    hmccarthy@willingtonct.org
Mindek, Josh IT 306 jmindek@willingtonct.org
Nash, Paul Guidance 304 pnash@willingtonct.org
O'Connor, Bridget Grade 7 LA  104 boconnor@willingtonct.org
Ostien, Deb Athletic Director   dostien@willingtonct.org
Page, Nichole School Office 303 npage@willingtonct.org
Panciera, Marcia Nurse 300 mpanciera@willingtonct.org
Pantaleo, Amy Spanish 103 apantaleo@willingtonct.org
Phillips, David Para-Professional
dphillips@willingtonct.org
Phillips, Jason Choral Music 130 jphillips@willingtonct.org
Platt, Jan Computers 128 jplatt@willingtonct.org
Preston, Robin Special Education 233 rpreston@willingtonct.org
Prior, Michelle Reading/Math Resource 206 mprior@willingtonct.org
Raymond, Christine Para-Professional
craymond@willingtonct.org
Rose, Alan Psychologist  313 arose@willingtonct.org
Rychling, Katie  Grade 7/8 Science  112 krychling@willingtonct.org
Semerzakis, Niko Special Education 205 nsemerzakis@willingtonct.org
Springsteen, Ashley Grade 8 Math 102 aspringsteen@willingtonct.org
Stevens, Karen Para-Professional
kstevens@willingtonct.org
Wilde, Connie Grade 6 Science/LA  122 cwilde@willingtonct.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.