Staff Directory


 If you are unable to find the information you need on our website, please feel free to contact the school office personnel at the  number listed on the bottom of the page.

Staff Name  Area Phone Ext.  E-mail Address 
Basch, April Grade 6 Science 110 abasch@willingtonct.org
Blustein, James  Grade 6 Math 108 jblustein@willingtonct.org 
Campagna, Donna Para-Professional
dcampagna@willingtonct.org
Canestrari, Tracie  Band  317 tcanestrari@willingtonct.org
Chaffe, Melinda Special Education  204 mchaffe@willingtonct.org
Cioe, Mike  Grade 7 Math 105 mcioe@willingtonct.org
Conlin, Sean  PE/Health 316 sconlin@willingtonct.org
Craig, Ken Principal
kcraig@willingtonct.org
Culpepper-Nadeau, Emily Grade 6 LA 114 eculpepper@willingtonct.org
Edgerton, Jennifer Grade 8 LA  100 jedgerton@willingtonct.org
Farrington, Penny Pupil Services Office 309 pfarrington@willingtonct.org
Folino, Stephen Maintenance 319 sfolino@willingtonct.or
Frassinelli, Carole Speech/Language 214 cfrassinelli@willingtonct.org
Garrity, Beth Grade 5 201 bgarrity@willingtonct.org
Gilbert, Laura Grade 5 202 lgilbert@willingtonct.org
Grabowski Clark, Kate Gifted & Talented 203 kgrabowskiclark@willingtonct.org
Haines, Jared Para-Professional
jhaines@willingtonct.org
Hamilton, Jason Grade 7/8 Social Studies 103 jhamilton@willingtonct.org
Hannegan, Magali Spanish 101 mhannegan@willingtonct.org
Kitchen-Knight, Wendy Cafeteria 318 wknight@willingtonct.org
Kotfila, Dan Para-Professional
dkotfila@willingtonct.org
Levesque, Kate Library 311 klevesque@willingtonct.org
McCarthy, Holly Pupil Services    hmccarthy@willingtonct.org
Menditto, Carla School Office 302 cmenditto@willingtonct.org
Mindek, Josh IT 306 jmindek@willingtonct.org
Muldoon, Becky Health 128 bmuldoon@willingtonct.org
Nash, Paul Guidance 304 pnash@willingtonct.org
O'Connor, Bridget Grade 7 LA  104 boconnor@willingtonct.org
Ostien, Deb Athletic Director   dostien@willingtonct.org
Page, Nichole School Office 303 npage@willingtonct.org
Panciera, Marcia Nurse 300 mpanciera@willingtonct.org
Phillips, David Para-Professional
dphillips@willingtonct.org
Phillips, Jason Choral Music 130 jphillips@willingtonct.org
Preston, Robin Special Education 233 rpreston@willingtonct.org
Prior, Michelle Reading/Math Resource 206 mprior@willingtonct.org
Raymond, Christine Para-Professional
craymond@willingtonct.org
Rose, Alan Psychologist  313 arose@willingtonct.org
Rychling, Katie  Grade 7/8 Science  112 krychling@willingtonct.org
Semerzakis, Niko Special Education 122 nsemerzakis@willingtonct.org
Smith, Theresa Grade 5 200 tsmith@willingtonct.org
Spector, Alison Art 124 aspector@willingtonct.org
  Grade 8 Math 102

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.