Staff Directory


 If you are unable to find the information you need on our website, please feel free to contact the school office personnel at the  number listed on the bottom of the page.

  Staff Name

Area

Phone Ext.

E-mail

Basch, April

Grade 6 Science

2110

abasch@willingtonct.org

Blustein, James

Grade 6 Math

2205

jblustein@willingtonct.org

Britner, Stacey

Grade 8 Math

2102

sbritner@willingtonct.org

Bushior, Erica

Math Interventionist

2233

ebushior@willingtonct.org

Campagna, Donna

Para-Professional


dcampagna@willingtonct.org

Callahan, Deborah

Special Education

2108

dcallahan@willingtonct.org

Canestrari, Tracie

Band

2317

tcanestrari@willingtonct.org


Grade 7 Math

2105


Conlin, Sean

PE/Health

2316

sconlin@willingtonct.org

Craig, Ken

Principal


kcraig@willingtonct.org

Culpepper-Nadeau, Emily

Grade 6 LA

2204

eculpepper@willingtonct.org

Edgerton, Jennifer

Grade 8 LA

2100

jedgerton@willingtonct.org

Farrington, Penny

Pupil Services Office

2309

pfarrington@willingtonct.org

Folino, Stephen

Maintenance

2319

sfolino@willingtonct.or

Frassinelli, Carole

Speech/Language

2214

cfrassinelli@willingtonct.org

Garrity, Beth

Grade 5

2201

bgarrity@willingtonct.org

Grabowski Clark, Kate

Gifted & Talented

2203

kgrabowskiclark@willingtonct.org

Haines, Jared

Para-Professional


jhaines@willingtonct.org

Hamilton, Jason

Grade 7/8 Social Studies

2103

jhamilton@willingtonct.org

Hurd, Laura

Grade 5

2202

lhurd@willingtonct.org

Kitchen-Knight, Wendy

Cafeteria

2318

wknight@willingtonct.org

Kotfila, Dan

Para-Professional


dkotfila@willingtonct.org

Librarian

Library

2311


McGinley, Marcia

Pupil Services


mmcginley@willingtonct.org

Menditto, Carla

School Office

2302

cmenditto@willingtonct.org

Muldoon, Becky

Health

2128

bmuldoon@willingtonct.org

Novus Insight

IT

2306

help@novusinsight.com

O'Connor, Bridget

Grade 7 LA

2104

boconnor@willingtonct.org

Ostien, Deb

Athletic Director

 

dostien@willingtonct.org

Page, Nichole

School Office

2303

npage@willingtonct.org

Panciera, Marcia

Nurse

2300

mpanciera@willingtonct.org

Phillips, Jason

Choral Music

2130

jphillips@willingtonct.org

Prior, Michelle

Reading/Math Resource

2206

mprior@willingtonct.org

Raymond, Christine

Para-Professional

2107

craymond@willingtonct.org

Rider, Rob

Special Education

2114

rrider@willingtonct.org

Rose, Alan

Psychologist

2313

arose@willingtonct.org

Ruiz, Angela

Spanish

2101

aruiz@willingtonct.org

Rychling, Katie

Grade 7/8 Science

2112

krychling@willingtonct.org

Semerzakis, Niko

Special Education

2122

nsemerzakis@willingtonct.org

Smith, Theresa

Grade 5

2200

tsmith@willingtonct.org

Spector, Alison

Art

2124

aspector@willingtonct.org

Stevens, Kristen

Literacy Coach

2233

kstevens@willingtonct.org

Tillona, Kim

Guidance

2304

ktillona@willingtonct.org






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.